Home Page

Our Governors

The Abbey Primary Governors

The Abbey Primary Governors 1 Mr M Bowler Chair 14.04.2013 -14.04.2017
The Abbey Primary Governors 2 Ms J Littlewood Vice Chair 06.06.2016 - 05.06.2020
Governor Link Responsibilities
Safeguarding and Looked After Children Governor Miss A Madden
Health and Safety Governor Councillor S Garner
SEND Governor Ms J Littlewood
Training Governor Miss E Wilson
Pupil Premium, Sports Premium, Gifted and Talented, English as an Additional Language and Attendance Governors Mr M Bowler and Mr J Hodgkinson
EYFS and Phonics Governor Mrs B Nita
English and Reading Governor Miss E Wilson
Maths Governor Mr S Leeming
Science Governor Mr I Woodhead
PSHE Governor Miss A Madden
Website Governors Mrs M Bithel and Ms J Littlewood
Governor Report to Parents (Communications) Miss A Madden, Mrs M Bithel, Mr S Leeming and Mrs Teresa Waby
Governor Kitemark Miss E Wilson